Welcome to our Brewery!

At Le Tailleur de Bière, you can expect an experience beyond just a beer. After admiring the small terrace and its Tuf waterfall, when you enter to the brewery, you will first hear Renaud or a waiter greet you.

Bar Service

At Le Tailleur de Bière we have a bar service A microbrewery requires special attention at the production level and, as you can imagine, is not solely limited to the management of the bar. It is for this reason that we invite our customers to come and place their order at the bar.

A Great Time

If you are visiting us for the first time, your curiosity will be piqued by the atmosphere dominated by stainless steel beer tanks, old stone walls, characterful bar space and the 'Tuf' stone arch which leads your eye upwards. Our upstairs lounge is where you will discover a welcoming space with comfortable sofas, a wood stove and many games available. You will be able to have a good time relaxing, chatting and enjoying one of our beers. 

Events

We organize beer discovery evenings, blind tastings, karaoke, card evenings and live music concerts. You can not only enjoy a good beer but also experience great moments of meeting and sharing.

We are happy to find that we have people from all generations coming to the pub, and enjoy seeing how strangers are able to relax in the atmosphere and strike up a conversation with each other. You can imagine that we are happy when our customers have a great experience during their stay with us.

The Terrace

The small outdoor terrace has an incredible charm. In a corner near the entrance, water flows over a rocky cascade towards a small fish pond. The shade of a tree guarantees a moment of relaxation during a break from the bustling village market or an aperitif on a warm evening...

The New Terrace

The popularity of Le Tailleur de Bière is growing rapidly. We have constructed a new terrace which accommodates many more beer lovers and many more good times. Concerts are held in the summer and there is even a barbecue available.

New Terrace - Rental Possibility

Are you looking for somewhere to celebrate a birthday? An aperitif before your wedding? A large group of friends? You will soon be able to rent the new terrace for your private events.

Please feel free to contact us for any information!


NEWSLETTER

Stay informed about Lou Calen news by subscribing to our newsletter: By entering your email address, you agree to receive marketing offers by email in accordance with our Privacy Policy

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Bienvenue dans notre brasserie !

Chez le Tailleur de Bière,vous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience au delà d’une simple bière. Après avoir admiré la petite terrasse et sa cascade de Tuf, quand vous rentrez chez le Tailleur de bière, vous allez tout d’abord entendre Nicolas, Cameron, Renaud ou un(e) serveus(e) vous saluer et vous souhaiter la bienvenue.

Service au Bar

Chez le Tailleur de bière, c’est service au bar. L’activité de microbrasserie demande une attention particulière au niveau de la production et pas seulement la gestion du bar. C’est pour cette raison que nous invitons nos clients à venir se servir au bar.

Une Belle Expérience

Si c’est la première fois que vous venez, votre curiosité sera piquée par l’ambiance du lieu avec ses cuves en inox et la voûte en pierre de Tuf qui mène à l’étage. Ensuite à l’étage, vous découvriez un espace convivial avec des canapés confortables, un poêle à bois et de nombreux jeux à disposition qui vous permettront de passer un moment tranquille. 

Les semaines sont rythmées, même en hiver par des soirées diverses. Nous organisons des soirées découvertes de bière, des blind tests, des karaokés, des soirées cartes et des concerts de musique live. Venir chez le tailleur de bière est non seulement l’occasion de boire une bonne bière mais également de vivre des moments forts de rencontre et de partage.

Nous constatons que nos clients sont de toutes générations confondues et avons le sentiment de gagner notre pari quand ceux ci ne se connaissant pas parfois, entament une conversation. Vous l’aurez donc compris, nous sommes heureux quand nos clients vivent une belle expérience lors de leur passage chez nous.

La Terrasse

La petite terrasse extérieure a un charme fou, dans un coin près de l’entrée, coule de l’eau sur une cascade de tuf vers un petit bassin avec des poissons. Un moment de détente garanti…

La Nouvelle Terrasse …

Le Tailleur de Bière s’agrandit. Une nouvelle terrasse vient d’être créée ! Elle peut accueillir de nombreux amateurs de bières et vous pouvez maintenant profiter de concerts live, les pieds dans le sable blanc avec un barbecue mis à disposition.

Privatisation de la nouvelle terrasse

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un lieu pour un anniversaire ? Un apéritif avant votre mariage ? Des retrouvailles entre amis ? Vous aurez la possibilité de louer la nouvelle terrasse pour vos événements privés.

N’hésitez à nous contacter pour plus d’informations !

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais